Trails and boat routes!

The Eastern Lake Ontario Dune and Wetland Area is comprised of six areas that are open to the public: one state park, one county park, three wildlife management areas (WMAs), and one property owned by The Nature Conservancy. Click on any area or its name for more information.

A PDF version of this information is also available.

If you are unable to read pdf files, click on the Adobe Acrobat logo, and download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

  Return to Eastern Lake Ontario Sand Dunes and Wetlands Main Page